Skip to content
443.603.0290 | 866.861.9483

France

COMSOFT / SOS DEVELOPER

Karine Pommeret

Karine.Pommeret@comsoft.fr

SMLB NEXT

15 Avenue des Indes

91940 Les Ulis

France

+ 33 1 69 28 32 92

mary.kilama@smlb-next.com

SHI International

22-24 rue du gouverneur General Eboue

92130 Issy les Moulineaux

France

Sales Contact : Contact.France@shi.com

Phone # : + 33 1 41 33 94 10

www.shi.fr

SoftwareOne France SAS

120 rue Jean Jaurès 92300
Levallois Perret, France

Info.fr@softwareone.com

Germany

CCP Software GmbH

Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 1 - 5

35037 Marburg

Tel. +49 6421 1701 25

dhaller@ccpsoft.de

COMPAREX Solutions (Schweiz) AG

Marja.Westerneng@comparex.nl

info@comparex.ch

MECO Systemhaus GmbH & Co. KG (Distributor)

Dirk J. Simonis

6742.8797-580

d.simonis@meco.de

http://www.meco.de

Greece and Italy

EUROSPACE S.r.l.

Via Natale Battaglia, 25

(Ang. Via Venini - Zona P.le Loreto)

20127 MILANO – ITALY

02 - 2682.3928

info@eurospace.it
eurospace@pecspace.it

Hungary

ARCONSULT

Peter Ardo

peter.ardo@arconsult.hu

The Netherlands

BT SOFTWARE BV

Andre van Bezouw

De Pinckart 46a

5674 CC Nuenen

The Netherlands

Info@BTSoftware.com

+31 40 2845111 / 2906459

MENSYS BV

Crayenestersingel 65

2012 PG Haarlem

THE NETHERLANDS

info@mensys.nl

Malta

ITM Tech Advisory Ltd.

Address 1: 13, Suite 3, Paolo Court

Address 2: G. Cali Street

City: Ta’ Xbiex

Post Code: XBX 1423

Country: Malta, Europe.

Email- info@itm.mt

+ 356 994 64106

Portugal

SILVER 7 Software Sourcing

1A Avenida  25 de Abril 775

Cascais , Lisboa ,  2750-512

Sales@silver7.pt

Tel – 351 9 688 688 05

United Kingdom

PRO2COL

Devonshire Suite Saxon Centre

Christchurch

BH23 1PZ

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 7118 9640

Info@pro2col.com

Russia

Prodmag.ru

info@prodmag.ru

Softline

Galina Tokareva

galina.tokareva@softlinegroup.com

SOFTKEY JSC

Kirill Burtovoy

burtovoy@softkey.ru

Spain

DanySoft Int'l

Avda. de la Industria 4 Edif.1 Planta.3 - 28108 - Madrid

+34 916 63 86 83

orders@danysoft.com

Sweden

ITWorks Sweden AB

sales@itweurope.com

Switzerland

Lenzinger GmbH / SPARK DYNAMICS

Andreas Baumgartner

andyb@lenzinger.net

SoftwareONE AG

Riedenmatt 4

CH-6370 Stans

Phone: +41 41 619 00 13 

sales@softwareone.com

Scroll To Top