443.603.0290 | 866.861.9483

France

COMSOFT / SOS DEVELOPER

Karine Pommeret

Karine.Pommeret@comsoft.fr

SMLB

Laurie BÉNAUD

l.benaud@smlb.com

Germany

CCP Software GmbH

Dirk Haller

dhaller@ccpsoft.de

COMPAREX Solutions (Schweiz) AG

Marja.Westerneng@comparex.nl

info@comparex.ch

MECO Systemhaus GmbH & Co. KG (Distributor)

Dirk J. Simonis

6742.8797-580

d.simonis@meco.de

http://www.meco.de

Greece and Italy

EUROSPACE

Antonella Faiella

faiella@eurospace.it

Hungary

ARCONSULT

Peter Ardo

peter.ardo@arconsult.hu

The Netherlands

BT SOFTWARE

Rimmert Brand

Info@BTSoftware.com

MENSYS BV

Joop de Bont

Pricelists@mensys.nl

United Kingdom

PRO2COL

Michelle Grimaldi

mg@pro2colgroup.com

Russia

Prodmag.ru

info@prodmag.ru

Softline

Galina Tokareva

galina.tokareva@softlinegroup.com

SOFTKEY JSC

Kirill Burtovoy

burtovoy@softkey.ru

Spain

DanySoft Int'l

María Pastrana

orders@danysoft.com

Sweden

ITWorks Sweden AB

sales@itweurope.com

Switzerland

XLSOFT

Tracy Huang

tracy.huang@xlsoft.com.cn

Lenzinger GmbH / SPARK DYNAMICS

Andreas Baumgartner

andyb@lenzinger.net

SoftwareONE AG

Neloy Ghosh

neloy.ghosh@softwareone.com

TeleConnex Gmbh

Christop Wilder / Silvio Targa

support@teleconex.ch