443.603.0290 | 866.861.9483

Canada

NCR CANADA

Jane L. Wolge

Jane.Wolge@ncr.com

RU-LINK COMPUTER CORP

Danny Fernandes

danny@rulink.com

Mexico

VEGASOFT

M.A. Juan Pablo Herrera González

pablo.herrera@vegasoft.com.mx

United States

1R Technologies

Ricky Li

rli@1rtech.com

Avisolve LLC

Scott Gossett

admin@avisolve.com

Business Engineering Inc

Ellen Jennings

Ellen.Jennings@beinetworks.com

Cornerstone Technologies

Jim Plutchak

jim@cornerstonetechnologies.com

Compucom

Laura Reyes

Laura.Reyes@compucom.com

CompuData Inc.

info@compudata.com

Docent Systems

Scott Enriquez

senriquez@docentsystems.com

DELL/ASAP

Ben Goldston

Benjamin_Goldston@Dell.com

Electronic Strategies. Inc (ESI)

Mark Collins

ESIinsidesales@esitechadvisors.com

GreenPages, Inc

Carolyn Doherty

cdoherty@greenpages.com

esales@greenpages.com

INSIGHT

Amanda McGil

AMCGILL@insight.com

LOISS, Ltd.

sales@loiss.com

National Tek Services

info@tekservinc.com

Now IT Works

Chris Meacham

chris@nowitworks.com

PCM

Mary Ann Bernardo

maryann.bernardo@pcm.com

Programmers Paradise, Inc. / TechXtend/ Lifeboat

salesasst@programmers.com

SHI INT'L

Bonnie Cho

Bonnie_Cho@SHI.com

SOFTCHOICE

Anca Papiu

Anca.Papiu@Softchoice.com

Softmart

Katie Deisinger

katie.deisinger@softmart.com