Skip to content
443.603.0290 | 866.861.9483

Canada

NCR CANADA

Jane L. Wolge

Jane.Wolge@ncr.com

RU-LINK COMPUTER CORP

Danny Fernandes

danny@rulink.com

SOFTCHOICE

20 Mowat Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6K 3E8
Canada

Phone: 1 877-333-7638

Mexico

VEGASOFT

55-1948-1463

miguel.vega@vegasoft.com.mx

United States

IR Technologies

sales@1rtech.com

703-844-1800

Cornerstone Technologies

Jim Plutchak

jim@cornerstonetechnologies.com

Compucom

Laura Reyes

Laura.Reyes@compucom.com

CompuData Inc.

info@compudata.com

CyberHive Security

Evelyn Re’

Info@cyberhivesecurity.com

Phone: 336-265-8152

Electronic Strategies. Inc (ESI)

8050 Castleway Dr,

Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 596-9891

GHA Technologies, Inc.

Hampton, NJ

(908) 537-6451

GreenPages Tech Solution

Kittery, ME 030904

1-800-989-2989

INSIGHT

800.467.4448

480-409-6805

EmergingSW6@Insight.com

Liquid PC, LLC

Gina Spinale

603-294-9444

National Tek Services

Buffalo Grove, IL

(847) 850-1201

PCM

13755 Sunrise Valley Dr

Suite #750, Herndon, VA 20171

 (800) 625-5468

SOFTCHOICE

Anca Papiu

Anca.Papiu@Softchoice.com

SHI INT'L

290 Davidson Ave.

Somerset, NJ 08873

888-764-8888

Bonnie Cho

Bonnie_Cho@SHI.com

SoftwareOne

20875 Crossroads Circle, Suite 1
53186 Waukesha WI,

sales@softwareone.com

+1 800 444 9890

ZONES

1102 15th St SW, Suite 102
Auburn, WA 98001-6509

800.408.9663

sales@zones.com

Scroll To Top